Shopping Cart

The Beatles Official Store

Love 2LP

LOVE, is not merely the soundtrack to the stunning Cirque du Soleil show of the same name. It is a fascinating reworking of numerous classic Beatles recordings by the band's original producer, Sir George Martin and his son Giles. In creating the music for the show and for the album, George and Giles have created a continuous "soundscape" - a series of well-known Beatles songs augmented by additional instrumentation and vocals taken from their vast bank of original multi-track tapes.


Side A:
1. Because 
2. Get Back 
3. Glass Onion
4. Eleanor Rigby / Julia (Transition) 
5. I Am The Walrus 
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand 
7. Drive My Car / The Word / What You're Doing 
8. Gnik Nus 
9. Something 

Side B:
1. Blue Jay Way (Transition)
2. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! / I Want You (She's So Heavy) / Helter Skelter 
3. Help! 
4. Blackbird / Yesterday 
5. Strawberry Fields Forever 
6. Within You Without You / Tomorrow Never Knows 
7. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
8. Octopus's Garden 

Side A: 
1. Lady Madonna 
2. Here Comes The Sun / The Inner Light (Transition)
3. Come Together / Dear Prudence / Cry Baby Cry (Transition) 
4. Revolution 
5. Back In The U.S.S.R. 

Side B: 
1. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
2. A Day In The Life 
3. Hey Jude 
4. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) 
5. All You Need Is Love