Shopping Cart

The Beatles Official Store

Let It Be CD

Let It Be Special Edition (Standard): 12 tracks
1CD in digipak (new stereo mix of original album)


1. Two Of Us
2. Dig A Pony
3. Across The Universe
4. I Me Mine
5. Dig It
6. Let It Be
7. Maggie Mae
8. I've Got A Feeling
9. One After 909
10. The Long And Winding Road
11. For You Blue
12. Get Back

Limited to 4 per customer.