On Air - Live At The BBC Volume 2 2CD


Ships by: July 22, 2024

Double CD The Beatles On Air Live At The BBC Volume 2 - National In 1994, the album "The Beatles Live at the BBC" was released and acclaimed worldwide, reaching the milestone of more than 5 million copies sold in the first six weeks after the release. Now, a new Beatles album with unpublished BBC recordings will be released worldwide on November 11th - On Air Live At The BBC Volume 2. Composed of 63 exclusive tracks, the new double CD On Air Live At The BBC Volume 2 includes 37 unpublished performances, in addition to 23 recordings with relaxed Beatles moments during the recordings at the BBC Radio (British Broadcasting Corporation) studios.

On Air - Live at the BBC Volume 2 presents the sound of The Beatles when the group performed the nation. Thrilled to hear these recordings again, Paul McCartney said, "There is a lot of energy and spirit. We are going for it, not holding on at all, trying to put on the best performance of our lives".

Limited to 4 per customer.


Disc 1
1. And Here We Are Again
2. Words Of Love
3. How About It, Gorgeous?
4. Do You Want To Know A Secret
5. Lucille
6. Hey Paul….
7. Anna (Go To Him)
8. Hello!
9. Please Please Me
10. Misery
11. I'm Talking About You
12. A Real Treat
13. Boys
14. Absolutely Fab
15. Chains
16. Ask Me Why
17. Till There Was You
18. Lend Me Your Comb
19. Lower 5E
20. The Hippy Hippy Shake
21. Roll Over Beethoven
22. There's A Place
23. Bumper Bundle
24. P.S. I Love You
25. Please Mister Postman
26. Beautiful Dreamer
27. Devil In Her Heart
28. The 49 Weeks
29. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
30. Never Mind, Eh?
31. Twist And Shout
32. Bye, Bye
33. John - Pop Profile
34. George - Pop Profile 

Disc 2
1. I Saw Her Standing There
2. Glad All Over
3. Lift Lid Again
4. I'll Get You
5. She Loves You
6. Memphis, Tennessee
7. Happy Birthday Dear Saturday Club
8. Now Hush, Hush
9. From Me To You
10. Money (That's What I Want)
11. I Want To Hold Your Hand
12. Brian Bathtubes
13. This Boy
14. If I Wasn’t In America
15. I Got A Woman
16. Long Tall Sally
17. If I Fell
18. A Hard Job Writing Them
19. And I Love Her
20. Oh, Can’t We? Yes We Can
21. You Can't Do That
22. Honey Don't
23. I'll Follow The Sun
24. Green With Black Shutters
25. Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
26. That’s What We’re Here For
27. I Feel Fine (Studio Out-take)
28. Paul - Pop Profile
29. Ringo - Pop Profile