Shopping Cart

The Beatles Official Store

Help! CD

Help! (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Presented In Mono and Stereo)
[Capitol Records: released August 13, 1965; nine weeks at No. 1]


1. Help!
2. The Night Before
3. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
4. I Need You
5. Another Girl
6. You're Going to Lose That Girl
7. Ticket to Ride
8. Act Naturally
9. It's Only Love
10. You Like Me Too Much
11. Tell Me What You See
12. I've Just Seen A Face
13. Yesterday
14. Dizzy Miss Lizzy


Limited to 4 per customer.