Shopping Cart

The Beatles Official Store

Beatles For Sale LP

The Beatles' acclaimed original studio album remasters, released on CD in 2009, make their long-awaited stereo vinyl debut. Beatles For Sale makes its North American LP debut in stereo.


Side A: 
1. No Reply
2. I'm A Loser
3. Baby's In Black
4. Rock And Roll Music
5. I'll Follow The Sun
6. Mr. Moonlight
7. Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!

Side B:
1. Eight Days A Week
2. Words Of Love
3. Honey Don't
4. Every Little Thing
5. I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
6. What You're Doing
7. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

Limited to 4 per customer.