Shopping Cart

The Beatles Official Store

Love Special Edition CD & DVD

After being asked by remaining Beatles Ringo and Paul, as well as Yoko Ono Lennon and Olivia Harrison, to create experimental mixes from the original masters for a Cirque du Soleil project, legendary Beatles producer Sir George Martin and his son Giles Martin used the entire Beatles archive to create LOVE. The result is unprecedented access to music. Sir George and Giles created a unique soundscape with the help of the original tapes at Abbey Road Studios. The release of this album, which is also used for the Cirque du Soleil and Beatles project of the same name at the Mirage in Las Vegas, was eagerly awaited. 

"This album brings the Beatles back together because suddenly John and George are back with me and Ringo," says Paul McCartney. "It's like a miracle."

“George and Giles did an amazing job mixing those shots. To me, it's very powerful and I even hear things that I don't even remember that we recorded there," commented Ringo Starr.

"This album has a mood of love and that's why the title of the record is Beatles LOVE," adds Yoko Ono Lennon. "They let everything that is beautiful and courageous stand out in him."

"The music is great. I think the most amazing thing about it is that you can break the song down into parts and all the elements still carry the essence of the whole song," said Olivia Harrison. 


1. Because
2. Get Back
3. Glass Onion
4. Eleanor Rigby
Julia (Transition)
5. I Am The Walrus
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You’re Doing
8. Gnik Nus
9. Something
Blue Jay Way (Transition)
10. Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She’s So Heavy)/Helter Skelter
11. Help!
12. Blackbird/Yesterday
13. Strawberry Fields Forever
14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
15. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
16. Octopus’s Garden
17. Lady Madonna
18. Here Comes The Sun
The Inner Light (Transition)
19. Come Together/Dear Prudence
Cry Baby Cry (Transition)
20. Revolution
21. Back In The U.S.S.R.
22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
23. A Day In The Life
24. Hey Jude
25. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
26. All You Need Is Love