Shopping Cart

The Beatles Official Store

Magical Mystery Tour Blu-Ray

Based on a loose unscripted narrative, in the spirit of the experimental mood of the time, and directed by The Beatles themselves, the film became the vehicle to present six new songs - "Magical Mystery Tour," "The Fool on the Hill," "Flying," "I Am the Walrus," "Blue Jay Way" and "Your Mother Should Know." Now, 45 years on, the virtually forgotten film has been fully restored and is being presented properly for the first time.


The Film
1. Magical Mystery Tour
2. The Fool On The Hill
3. Get Your Bloody Hair Cut
4. Magical Mystery Tour Marathon
5. Flying
6. Where's The Bus
7. All My Loving
8. I Am The Walrus
9. Aunt Jessie's Dream
10. Blue Jay Way
11. Where's The Sugar
12. Singalong
13. Death Cab For Cutie
14. Your Mother Should Know
15. Credits


Special Features
16. Director's Commentary By Paul McCartney
17. The Making Of The Magical Mystery Tour
18. Ringo The Actor
19. Meet The Supporting Cast
20. Your Mother Should Know
21. Blue Jay Way
22. The Fool On The Hill
23. Hello Goodbye Promo
24. Nat's Dream
25. I'm Going In A Field - Ivor Cutler
26. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush - Traffic
27. Credits