Shopping Cart

The Beatles Official Store

Yellow Submarine CD (Remastered)

Digitally remastered digipack of Yellow Submarine. The Beatles’ tenth album was released in the UK on 17th January 1969 as a soundtrack companion to the animated film Yellow Submarine, which had premiered six months earlier in London and during November 1968 in the States. This remastered album has been created from the original stereo analog master tapes except for track 2, which is from the original mono analog master. 


1. Yellow Submarine
2. Only A Northern Song
3. All Together Now
4. Hey Bulldog
5. It's All Too Much
6. All You Need Is Love
7. Pepperland
8. Sea Of Time
9. Sea Of Holes
10. Sea Of Monsters
11. March Of The Meanies
12. Pepperland Laid Waste
13. Yellow Submarine In Pepperland
14. Yellow Submarine Documentary