Shopping Cart

The Beatles Official Store

Yellow Submarine Songbook CD (Remastered)

Re-released to coincide with the digitally re-mastered reissue of The Beatles' landmark animated film, YELLOW SUBMARINE SONGBOOK remixes all of the original Fab Four recordings from the movie including a number of songs that were not originally available on the standard Yellow Submarine soundtrack. While George Martin's orchestral score may be missing from the album, that just leaves room to add more songs by John, Paul, George and Ringo. 15 tracks total.


1. Yellow Submarine
2. Hey Bulldog
3. Eleanor Rigby
4. Love You to
5. All Together Now
6. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
7. Think for Yourself
8. SGT. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
9. With a Little Help from My Friends
10. Baby, You're a Rich Man
11. Only a Northern Song
12. All You Need Is Love
13. When I'm Sixty Four
14. Nowhere Man
15. It's All Too Much